IN LADY LENNY FASHION: THE PERFECT “CHRISTIAN”


Don’t just dress. Impress me.

CHRISTIAN DIOR

CHRISTIAN AUDIGIER

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

CHRISTIAN DIOR

CHRISTIAN AUDIGIER

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

This entry was posted in News Feed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IN LADY LENNY FASHION: THE PERFECT “CHRISTIAN”

  1. BoomQ says:

    Oh, I jus wanna DIE, melt, crumble…. ALL of this gives me palpitations, good thing Imma good “Christian” because those shoes and gold charmeuse dress are about to kill me dead! Keep on posting these delectable designers and I will make certain my hospital bills are forwarded your direction! XOXOXO ~ Erin

Leave a Reply

