2010: RISE OF THE MISTRESS


THE PLEDGE (which I totally made up) – “We will no longer suck famous dick in silence. We shall rise. We shall go public. We shall get a little fame, a small settlement & a couple book-publishing deals. We started with Tiger Woods and you’re a joke if you think this will stop at Sandra Bullock‘s husband. THIS is only the beginning. Every celebrity who has ever come home late in the last 10 years is at risk. You cannot outrun the arms of the media. You cannot hide. If you ever stuck your dick in something, we shall find it, liberate it and show the world until it gets what it is owed. The Fame we fucked you for. If you are one of us out there, don’t be afraid, stand up, join us and take what is yours. OH YES… WE ARE HERE NOW. AND WE HAVE COME TO COLLECT”. – Yours truly, TRIPLE H CREW. (Hollywood Hoes from Hell).

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS

I AM TIGER WOODS


I AM JESSE JAMES

I AM JESSE JAMES

I AM JESSE JAMES

This entry was posted in News Feed and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

