DOES ZOE HATE BLACK OR IS THAT JUST HER AGENT?


“Hey um… we need a black girl to kiss this white guy so um… get Zoe on the phone quick”. I encourage interracial on-screen love. A LOT. But I didn’t mean find ONE designated swirl girl. Geez. I love Zoe Saldana and all but I’m curious to whether this is her requirement for film or if she has simply become the go-to girl for jungle fever. I can almost picture her agent say: “You want my client to kiss a black person…?? Uh… No can do”. I may officially be the first person to point out that in all her major movies she is in intimate relations with white men only. Even her Avatar wouldn’t have black. Ha. I’m not saying stop her from doing it, I’m saying get other chocolate women involved. The entire film industry shouldn’t have to share her. I mean it took only 10 mins to compile  the pictures below before I got tired of looking. WTF? I know I call her “the new Halle Berry” but between Eddie Murphy and Billy Bob Thornton, Halle was always flexible 🙂

ZOE & ANTHONY ALVAREZ

ZOE & ASHTON KUTCHER

ZOE & ORLANDO BLOOM

ZOE & JAMES MARSDEN

ZOE & MILA KUNIS (Girls too)

ZOE & ZACHARY QUINTO

ZOE & SAM WORTHINGTON (Yup... even in 3D)

ZOE & JEFFREY DEAN MORGAN

This entry was posted in News Feed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DOES ZOE HATE BLACK OR IS THAT JUST HER AGENT?

  1. Segun says:

    She’s not even black! lol! She’s latina.

  2. Segun says:

    LOL! Duly noted!

Leave a Reply

